Top 5 Sites to Profit from your Photos and Videos

Where to sell your tacos pictures and vids in 5 ways

Ian Fan
3 min readDec 11, 2021
Photo by Jeswin Thomas on Unsplash

Like my mum opening her photo albums stashed away in the attic; I was opening my Photos app and took a trip down memory lane with the thousands of photos and videos sitting idly and in the cloud. I had all these photos and videos, and wondered what I could do with them. I thought, “It would be a waste to keep them to myself.” Though I had to admit, there were some beautifully taken photos and videos.

Furthermore, working from home and with more time to spare, I was searching for alternative sources of income. Here are the five ways to make money with your photos and videos, online.

1. Takko

Takko is like a combination of TikTok and Youtube Shorts but with the addition of profiting directly from your posted photos and videos. You can also meet new people, collaborate, start trends — all while making money. Users are paid based on the watch time and there’s an algorithm that does the calculation. Sign up for the Creator Program and get paid via Paypal.

>> Check out my profile and watch my videos on Takko.

2. YouTube

Often, we think and use Youtube as another social media platform for leisure. But, it is also a…

--

--